Titley Times

By racheltitley

There's plenty more fish in the tank

Finally, and I've been at it since I got them home, I managed a semi-decent shot of all the boys together.

A bit difficult as Mario and Luigi (or possibly Dumbledore and Hermione if you believe tiddler today) are total attention seekers.

Poor Harry and Ron hardly get a look in.

Do fish genuinely have different personalities or am I projecting? I can even tell them apart already - the Guppys have different eyes and one has a red mark on its tail (hoping thats non fatal) - the neons behave differently too - Harry swims lower and more to the front of the tank than Ron.

Honest this was a present for tiddler, not just for me :-)

I also promise to hold off the fish blips for a while, unless I catch a big one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.