Rain

It was a lovely day today. Right until I got out of work then it started pouring down.

Still, if it had been sunny I'd have felt all teh more frustrated sitting in RBS for over half an hour waiting to speak t someone and find out why they wanted to charge me a fee for the non payment of a direct debit last week which was for a loan I cleared a month ago.

Nice to know all that taxpayers money has made them that efficient!

Still it all got sorted out in the end, although the person in the counter did wait expectantly, I'd assume for thanks, when they said they'd waive the fee....

That sounds worse than it it, I did thank them once everything was sorted out, but there was no way I was going to make a big issue of the waiving of a fee which only appeared due to the banks incompetence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.