2CORINTHIANS12:10

By paradoxicalove

Round and round...

we go.

No school today.

I cleaned up, did chores, and did other work in the morning. I looked up some worship songs and sang to them. It was nice.

I biked to my tennis match at school, my last one, and we won 7-5, 6-0. Cool right?

:/

Went to..... Burger King for dinner cuz my brother and his friend went to our yearly carnival around town, the ferris wheel shown here.

So. Came home and finished homework, and talked. That's pretty much it.
I skipped robo..

When the air breathes, what is supposed to happen, what is supposed to happen... when the wind forgets to cease, I'm supposed to feel free, to feel free. Yeah today was pretty beautiful. Does it say much?

So much for a day off.


If you want more love why don't you say so.
-John Mayer


I just backblipped 20, 25, 27, 28 of April or something, and 2-4, and 6 of May!! Check out?? :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.