Another Day

By pcc

Vision

This morning called to see my mother, and say goodbye until next time - then the long trip with Amber on my knee back to Christchurch.
All the way I was looking for a blip - but it was such a grey dull and gloomy day.
Finally I saw an old building and instructed 'the driver' to stop.
What can I make of this. Then I saw the old door with graffiti.
Vision - was the title, and I thought wouldn't it be nice if we had that for many things in our life!!
Christchurch had another earthquake this morning - a 5.3 at 3am, and then 3 more not long after that. Thank goodness we were not there for them, and arrived home to find no damage.
By the news I believe that many people have had their nerves shattered once more - mainly because they are so unexpected.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.