A Dream Remembered

By gotmilk

Sleepy little baby.

He likes to eat, poop and sleep. He is so cute!

My other son was vomiting all night and this morning too. Hopefully the bug goes away and nobody else catches it. I can't believe that the vomit disease is back. For years we haven't had that bug and now it's the third time in short period of time.

Other than that everything is good. The weather is starting to warm up, just in time too. :)

I backblipped my baby's birthday picture and also yesterday's blip but so far I haven't been able to figure out how the tagging works and believe me I've tried.. I know pretty pathetic but I'll keep trying. Maybe someday I'll figure it out! :)

Thank you all again for your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I really appreciate them so much especially now that I haven't been able to look through your journals as usual, and I'm so happy that you haven't forgotten about me! You are such wonderful people! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.