dont_blink

By ange51

Growing up is not fun

But the challenge seems to be very interesting! Never boring!!!

Right now! I have got myself a great job, I have a lovely family (wades) that I know I can always go to, i am registered for college, I have a bestfriend who I'd take on the world for and I am in the process of winning the one man who could ever understand me!

Right now! I need to get my birth certificate in the mail, I need to my boxes from Hawaii, I need to get my license and damn passport, I need to pick my classes out for school, I need to pay stupid bills, save up for a car, find a steady home, and sadly say goodbye to my bff soon!

Where does it get easy? Or doable? Like a wise woman told me, do one thing at a time and the situation will look smaller than I'm making it out to be... I'm gonna go with that! Right on? (:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.