Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

My new dress. :)

Got a comment yesterday asking to see my new dress. So when I got home from uni this evening, I went upstairs, tried it on, took a pic, and here we are. :)

Uni was pretty busy today, had a group meeting at 11, class at 12, lunch at 1, then spent the rest of the afternoon, before my lecture at 4 in the library. :) Went for a short lecture at 4 (a course review) which only lasted half an hour. My tutor's daughter's Nanny didn't turn up, so he had to bring her to class with him. She's an adorable little 2 year old and behaved so well.

Home now, and catching up on some tv from the weekend, only chance I'll get as the next 3 days are going to be crazy! Meeting Becca tomorrow morning, and going to Balmoral show, then straight down to meet the girls at 3.30, for a talk from Jacqueline Dowd Hall (very excited about that!) at 4, on the Civil Rights Movement. I then have a group meeting until 9. Thursday, I have some last minute stuff to sort with my group for our presentation, then I'm working. Friday, I have to give my presentation, then go to the doctor at 3.30, before being at work for 5! Mental!

Aww well, C'est la vie!

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.