an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

Angela

Back to work and reality today, things seem weird and odd, almost like I am switching gears entirely. Life seems suddenly uninteresting. This is what happens after a weekend of insanity and the presidential suite!

Ah, but, things go on, and today we took some photos of all the actors making different vowel sounds to be spliced together into a promotional poster. I shot the actors in the hallway and of all of them this was my favorite.

Angela has one of my favorite faces of the group, she is very expressive and there is just a deep beauty about her and what she does.

Thank you all for your kind comments about my crazy weekend. I am hoping to catch up on all your lovely journals before tonight is over!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.