TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Silver Spurge & Madera Quarry Rock~

~Euphorbia rigida~


First and foremost,
I want to thanks all who viewed
and commented on my 100th.
The comments were most generous,
and I believe very sincere.
You all made me feel very special,
but no more so than all of you are!

And secondly I want to thank Blipfoto,
that includes 'the powers that be' and you all !
Blipfoto has change my life, literally!
I have always loved art,
but after years of art schools and classes,
I was ready to give up!
Nothing filled the void in my heart.
Always love photography, but hated the darkroom.
But through this website,
the light of the digital age dawned in my life!
I am so happy with what I'm doing in photography.
I know that I will only continue to improve, God willing.
But again, without all of your encouragement and support,
I would still be an artistically lost soul.

Thanks!


2.75 h

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.