Petalpixie

By Petalpixie

A spectacle debut

I forgot to snap my new specs a few weeks back when I got them. I was moaning my head off about my sore eyes before they arrived and had to restrict my online / screen time. Anyway, here they are - the world in my eyes.

I'm still not used to them. I must put them on and off again 100 times a day. I can't talk very well with them on - and take them off for phone conversations. Strange but true!

This is a scrambling around pic tonight, but there is a skinny eye link. I've been writing stories on blippers reaching their 365s - and you know what everyone said? Taking a picture a day has changed how they 'see' the environment / world around them. This won't be a surprise and I'm sure you'll agree. Just think it's pretty special - being conscious instead of unconscious.

Ciao for now stinkers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.