Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Icey River Taxi

I was down at the river on Wednesday and once again saw a little red "Mr Bean's Nemisis" car crossing the river over the ice. I didn't get a pic then because I only saw it once. I was worried that maybe the ice had got too thin but I headed down to the river with the specific intention of blipping it. I walked down to the area and then spotted a market that I hadn't been to for a long time and got carried away taking pictures of puppies. They were soooooooo cute. When I went back to the river I waited and had almost given up when this little beauty came along.

I am not sure how much it costs and I am sure I wouldn't do it now for fear of falling through the ice but it's actually a taxi across the river. Its amazing how some people find ways to make a living. Back and forth across the ice. I love China!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.