Footprints made by Izzy

By IzzyandME

riding horsey! "clippit clop" as Izzy would say!

Had a lovely quiet day today, stayed in all day except for popping out to the doctors. We had lots of tea parties, watched a DVD in bed, wrapped daddies birthday present (which Izzy then told daddy we have a surprise for you hidden in my sock draw!!) played with doll and did drawing and painting.

For those of you that have me on facebook (and feel free to add me anyone else!! Gemma McGoey!) You have seen I've been an emotional wreck over Izzy starting pre-school, all we have is her welcome pack and I'm in tears! dread to think what state I will be when I leave her on her trail date!!

Also booked our camping trip to Devon, it looks absolutly right up our street! Set in 45 acres of wild flower meadows, beautiful!!

Here is the link if anyone is interested Hole station camp site, Devon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.