Strange journey

By hrund

The big 500 !

Remembered last night that today would be my 500th blip. I could not sleep figuring out what amazing thing to make for this occasion. I had an idea which was so complicated I gave up with the time I had today to make it....even reloaded my big cameras batteries. Gonna save the idea for later use ;)

Time just went so fast today that I did not really do any photography at all. Until my boy came home from nursery and thin cat from its adventure and both tried to have a nap on my tummy. This is when I reach out for my camera. There were two very cute ones and I could not choose.... so here you go my 500th blip is actually 2 photos :)

Thanks for all the lovely comments in the past. Blip has changed my life. I write in English again and have met lovely people through this community and it keep me on my toes to do something different ever day.

H

Ps. Saw the sad news on Facebook today about our good Blip friend dying. My hearts goes out to Molly´s family and friends. She will be missed :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.