traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Roof Top View...

I have had a very busy day today, on my Photography Course for my next assignment I have to produce some photographic work in images framed, or booklets, or things like bookmarks, cards etc, which I have to submit to a shop to see if they could sell for me.

I went into a shop in our town centre called Harrods Of Lynn and the shop keeper is so pleased with my work that she is putting six pieces of my work on her walls, I am so overwhelmed.

I cant wait to see my tutor on Monday evening to tell him the good news. I didnt think anyone in a shop would have any interest to look, alone hang some of my work.

When I got home I let Fudge out for his afternoon hop about, when I looked up at the beautiful blue sky and the white fluffy clouds I just noticed my roof top and chimney pots, they looked so good, and I really liked the contrast against the sky.


Have a great weekend one and all, enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.