Thames at Teddington

I went to Pilates on my bike and decided to blip the River Thames again on the way home, we are pretty near the river at Teddington, Twickenham and Kingston but this is the view I see the most because my Gym backs onto it. A white cloudy sky today, bright and brooding!
A facebook friend has suggested I try Zumba, so I have signed up for a class on Friday OMG! I have to do something, I seem to be getting bigger and bigger and whilst I don't really mind it's not good for my health....
Zebedee is doing Sats this week, he seems relaxed about it, we've just told him to do his best and see what happens...
Working on some Bimbo Jones material this afternoon...

I have just heard that Tuscanny has passed away very unexpectedly, am very sad and shocked as we all are and will miss her lovely photos and comments very much


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.