Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Sunshine

Bit of a mixed day weather wise. Sunny, then showers and windy!

I really should be asleep too. Am trying desperately to sleep during the day - which I can manage most days when not allowed too - but am finding it soooooooooo hard today. I suspect it will be much easier after 12 hours of nightshift tonight.

Went to pick up a parcel for Mark, only to find the post office closed so went and got some essentials (bread and diet lemonade) and then stopped off at Torryburn on the way home to take a few pictures at the sea. I also happened upon my parents car in the same car park, but no parents so left them a note saying hello :)

I am going to attempt to go to sleep now. Hmmm...wonder if I can escape outside at sunrise tomorrow...that'd be nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.