Reflecting Myself ...

I am so uninspired today ... dam ... dam ... dam ...

Pobably because I have to go to a hospital in London tomorrow to have a check up with a Professor to do with my Hypermobility Syndrome, I do get so down so much going there as all the Professor says is ... loose weight, you are getting worse ... oh and there is nothing we can do for you ... sorry there still is no cure ... but he means well.


I keep going there once a year and this is my 3rd year as my boys also have the condition and maybe ... yes maybe they may find a cure for this horrible illness one day.

The good side of Llondon is Aaron is coming with me for support (Thank you Aaron) and he is taking me to the Tower of London, the Eye and other places, and he wants us to go to China Town, so that will be the good side of the day.

I may not upload my images until the next day depending on when we arrive home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.