My inner self

By katharon

Strange day...

Look the clouds,
hear them call you..
Sometimes it´s time to go,
sometimes it´s happened too soon.
The angels come and ask you
to go with them,
so open your wings
and fly to the light and
we´ll see you
on the sunbeams
and your love will touch us
like a gentle hand.
When it rains,
you send your
greetings via the
raindrops, they washed
away the deepest sorrow
and let the heart heal bit by bit..

Don´t worry, we will remember you and
we miss you!

Today, strange day... I was make the" Estate inventory deed" and it´s all done now! But what a stress, whoa I´m happy because it´s over now:( And guess what, I get the ashes to with me... The casket is in here now, argh! I want to bury it soon!!!
And then I read about Molly, poor Molly... That is a great tragedy, and I´m really sorry for her family! If you read this, I send my deepest condolences to you all!!!
My flower is dedicated for Mollys memory and all who passed away! We miss you all...!!! Hugs Cat

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.