Happy Blipperversary To Me! :)

Must admit to not feeling particularly celebratory after the sad news about @Amalari yesterday.

However, I have indeed reached my 365th blip and chose to end the year where I started with my darling constant companion.

Stella wasn't particularly enthusiastic about going out today but we made it down to the pond while the clouds were only grey not black :)

I'd like a send a big thank you to everyone that's been kind enough to visit and/or comment on my journal over the last 12 months and also say that now I've completed the year I probably won't blip every single day from now on. Though, maybe now I've typed that, it will jinx something "blippable" to occur every day!

I'll still visit often as I have a few favourite journals that I like to keep up with and it would be rude not to keep you updated on my awfully photogenic best friend wouldn't it?!

I've immensely enjoyed my time so far, despite the odd need for an "emergency" blip and am grateful to those people that directed me here :)

In the meantime, as promised, I did that blog featuring all the random signs around Soham if anyone's interested.

Once again, thank you!

Bye for now,

Lisa (and Stella) xox

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.