Jill McStor

By JillStorstein

Laburnhams in St Andrew's Square

The redevelopment of St Andrew's Square seemed to take forever and as I watched its very slow progress, I couldn't understand why they had bothered. Now that it is finished, I think it is fantastic particularly at the moment with these laburnhams in full flower. My new resolve to get back on the blipping horse meant I was relying on the luck of getting a decent snap from the bus to and from work today... I was quite please with this one which I took on the way home and it fitted my mood quite well - remarkably chipper on my way home from work for a change.

It's best viewed large. I haven't put that in a link because I don't know what the link would be to make it large. I've seen others do it... If you know how to, please tell me. Thanks...
Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.