Becky's World

By speckybecky

Flower Power

I have a few pretty corsages and felt like blipping one of them. Green is my favourite colour so I chose this one.

I'm still in shock to hear that Molly has passed away. Right from the beginning she gave me a warm welcome to blip, and often commented and encouraged me. I did, and still do, often feel guilty as I don't comment on blips as much as I should, so I hope Molly knew, and everyone else, especially those I subscribe to, know I do look when I can, and will endeavour to comment more, so you know I'm looking!

As the comments on Molly's last blip entry show, she's already greatly missed by many, and her passing is a loss to us all. I'll certainly miss her sense of humour in her write-ups which accompanied those beautiful blips, and the often amusing comments she left for others. I snorted with laughter at the last comment she left on my dad's blip on Saturday, and that's a nice little memory now, after her untimely passing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.