fresh fish

By freshfish

Bit of a quiet day today but I did see something never seen before,one of these tower cranes being built. Took a picture but it was a bit rushed as I was in the car and the lights were changing so it doesn't look that good. I did spot someone, camera in hand taking a picture of the same thing and wondered if it might turn up on here.
With no other great pictures taken today I thought I might miss out tonight when I noticed this would be the 50th blip so had to do something as I've only missed one day so far when I forgot the camera. It's quite addictive on here and I hope I can keep going as workload starts to get busier.
Anyhoo these were just bought today and this was how they were arranged in the box with all the dots adding up to 50.
Decision made.
































Bet you counted them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.