My Aim is True

By MAiT

Let's do it.

I knew that educated fleas and bees do it. And here we have proof that birds do it. (I spent a bit of time looking for John Inman's version, can't find it though. I am imagining that it's going to be really bad. anyone know?)

A rather boring day. And looking for blip inspiration I decided on a mundane roof scape. Then realised that these gulls were at it.

I know, I know. Morally I should have taken out a gun and shot them. But like all great photographers sometimes you have to let the need for great art overtake one's civic duty. I hope I can live with myself.....

Not much else to report. laughed at a lot of clients. Now that us working folks no longer have final salary pensions, company cars and cheap mortgages, it's the only perk left in most workplaces.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.