A Tribute to Molly

Molly went by the blip name of Amalarian (Tuscany), and contributed greatly to this wonderful community of folks. Unfortunately, she is no longer with us; very sudden from my point of view. She was a very kind person who lived in Italy and touched people around the globe. She had lived in many different places and countries. She was a published writer and studied many cultures and philosophies. She always had kind words to share with her blip friends. We exchanged a couple of images that we both favored and I once sent a print to her home in Italy which she promptly framed and honored me by hanging it up in her home.

I'm going to miss Molly. This is my humble tribute to her. It was as close to a Tuscany garden as I could find today in the SF Bay Area. The lone camera on the bench is in honor of her photographic talent.

Rest in Peace my Friend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.