All Washed Up....

It has been more than the perfect Autumn Day.......temperature in the 20 deg, sunshine and a light warm breeze - summer conditions really. Makes me wonder what we have in store tomorrow or Saturday.

Went and got a hair doo this morning, met the blipfinder for lunch and took it down to Caroline Bay and sat in the sun. We went for a lovely walk along the beach before taking him back to work. This tree has spent some time out at sea, finally making the shore and looking like a ship wreck. I guess it is the victim of the flooding last weekend and was swept out to sea from a local river, or maybe not so local - we will never know.

I though it looked pretty cool - have increased the exposure to get the effect I was looking for. If you want to see the one the didn't make the cut take a look in my folio

Have got myself a cold & sore throat and feeling a bit off but have enjoyed this wonderful spring autumn day.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.