RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

Bristol lies beyond...

Looking towards the centre of Bristol from Horfield Common.

Quality clouds today.

Son #1 already upset because he wanted his upstairs Lego downstairs so he could build some sort of grand structure.

Resistance came from both parents who are trying to keep one room in the house toy free.

Son #1 quite probably prevailed.

Dispute/War still going on as I left the house.

Charged £5.50 for my £3.00 meal deal at Co-Op - silly old me! I'd picked up the wrong orange juice apparently. Queue of 3 people behind me looked at me as if I was carrying the bubonic plague as I tried to rectify the problem by swapping for a suitable drink. Apologies only served to make them look even more miserable.

A long day today.

The last one of my 30's....! Better make the most of it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.