cracker

By cracker

Dam!

Kaz left early again to go into work and Spence and I had to get up as well (not quite as early!) to go into the city for my embryo transfer. We got there right on time and it went well. Just have to wait for 2 weeks now to see if it works!

We came home, Spence slept for an hour in the car, we did a few jobs, then went into Warragul to give back the loan documents for our Sandy Point house! The Traralgon house settles next Wednesday and then Sandy Point 6 weeks later! It's all happening!

Spence and I had tea together then he had a bath and is sound asleep in bed now! Kaz is nearly home, then it will be my bedtime!! Tomorrow we are borrowing Scott's trailer to go and pick up the carpet, air conditioner, toilet, vanity unit, and a few other things that we won at the auction yesterday! It is meant to rain which isn't good, but we are hoping to put a tarp around the carpet and another one over the top so everything doesn't get wet! Then we will drop everything off at Traralgon! Another big day tomorrow!

I took this from the car as we were driving into Warragul this afternoon! It was raining again today for most of the day including when I took this! It is a single photo I have tonemapped a bit in Photomatix.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.