Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Off to London

M and I went into London today, to visit his House of Worship, The Natural History Museum.
M is obsessed with Dinosaurs. This is our 3rd visit to the NHM this year! Luckily there is an additional exhibition called the Age of Dinsosaurs so we had a little more to see than usually, although thought that £16 for the pair of us to get into was a bit steep for what was actually there, and I wasn't allowed to take any photos in there!

M is a fountain of knowledge when it comes to dinosaurs, he has actually astounded me at the amount he has retained, from books we've read, to our visits to the Museum and also his addiction to several dino documentaries. It has extented his vocab and understanding of the world greatly though!

I originally uploaded a HDR imagewith a beautiful sky but M wants me to do this one instead! So here we have it, the T-Rex from the Natural History Museum, very scary!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.