A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Durg Courthouse

Its been real long time since I clicked any building / monument so thought of taking shot of this Govt building.

As soon as I stopped & took my BIG camera out.
A person: standing over there asks me, WHICH NEWS PAPER YOU WORK FOR ?
I : None
That guy: You don't belong to press, then why are you taking picture here ?
I : thought of taking a picture here today, so I'm doing it. It's my hobby.
That guy: Why don't you take picture of something rare or any flower or something beautiful. Why are you taking picture of Courthouse ?
huffff too many questions ....
Because I have taken hundreds of pics of Flower / colorful objects & sky, But I've never clicked a Courthouse, I stopped here so thought of taking picture of it too.
That guy: So photography is not a source of Income for you ?
I : Nope.. It's just passion.

I drove back leaving him surprised...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.