Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Charlotte

This is Charlotte. Charlotte doesn't really like dogs very much but I am her favourite dog and she is one of my biggest followers on blip. She loves looking to see what I've been up to every day.

However, today Charlotte was really upset with me. She said that everyone had been blipped with me apart from her. I don't like upsetting anyone so Ann said I could go and see her this afternoon. Charlotte took me for a little walk to the 'Memorial Garden' because we thought that would make a nice background for our blip. Unfortunately when we got there we spotted a sign on the gate saying, 'no dogs'.

I love Charlotte - I always remember my manners when I see her, because she doesn't like dogs that jump up at her. I sit nicely so she can stroke me.

Charlotte will be happy when she's sees this blip. ................And I'm happy because she is happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.