Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Sunny Flowers

Having seen so many tributes to Molly, I felt it quite fitting to Blip some flowers in the sun as I think she would like them. I wasn't a subscriber to Molly as I am quite a new Blipper but I am overwhelmed by the wonderful tributes that have been paid to her by the Blip community. Having looked at her beautiful Blips it saddens me that I hadn't found her as her Blips are stunning and her comments to people were so genuine and lovely. I think she would be so touched by the wonderful thoughts and tributes. I wish her family lots of love in this sad time.

I have said it so many times but Blip has really opened my eyes to what is around me but I am also overwhelmed that in 3 months I have made some truly lovely friendships and genuinely look forward to hearing what you have all been up to on here, Facebook and Twitter. Also, I am very excited by a few Blip meets planned in too.

I should really save this gushing for Sunday which is my 100th!

Just settling down with a nice crisp glass of white wine and will cook dinner while Mr G plays football. Nearly the weekend BlippersI'm pooped after a busy couple of days and all that shopping yesterday!

PS - Something Borrowed is a nice easy chick flick if you fancy it, thats what we watched last night
PPS Dont forget its Woof Friday, I mean Dog Blip Friday set by Bethanne!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.