We're all just trying to get to Friday without....

..getting in trouble...


Ever feel stressed for days on end, then do one small thing and suddenly feel okay, even though you have the same load of stuff to do and it's just as urgent?

One of those days, and all feels just about right.

I posted my most desperate blip in the forums and it has ironically now got more views than most of my shots. To me, I don't think I'd be that interested in Blip if I didn't do it every day. Then it would be just a website where you post photos you really like every so often.

The key to me is taking decent photos of ordinary things, ordinary photos of lovely things, very occasionally succeeding in taking decent photos of lovely things and aspiring to taking great photos of great things.

This is I think an ordinary photo of lovely things. Edinburgh at lunchtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.