Pink's photos

By PinkTransit

Study comparison

My textbook is the one at the front, along with a course guide telling what I need to learn, and a notebook half filled with scrappy notes.

The other books/notebooks/structured notes/textbooks belong to my daughter. This is about a third of the books that she usually brings home.

I'm going to stop complaining about how hard my course is....


This is the difference between a one-module-at-a-time OU course, and full-blown law course (currently halfway through yr 2 exams)

I am in total awe of the sheer amount of work that Briony does. And of the other students too. Briony phoned me the other morning to tell me all about another (unknown) student who sat with her for an hour going over a particular subject in the library. At 1 am. Huge thanks to whoever that was - you've made a big difference :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.