Progress...

From this to the above.

Had a busy day at work. I put the phone down on a client for the first time in 6 year. I spent 15 minutes trying my hardest to help her and all I got was bombarded with abuse, so I put the phone down, she was such an awful person, really horrible. In my time I have dealt with a lot of people and she has to be one of the worst. I have broad shoulders and can take a lot, but that was just pure unexceptionable, you just cant speak to another person like that.

Spent the evening in the garden, planting flowers and sorting out my pots etc. I even planted out the fuchsia cuttings I took last year, I have no idea which variety is which mind you, it will be a surprise :0)

Hope you had a good Thursday :0)

Shona :0)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.