...among other things!

By JJFA

More blue skies and clouds in Wincheap!

Here's the view from Tudor Road, Wincheap, Canterbury out on to the main road, which is called Wincheap! I really like the three different coloured doors across the street and need to get a nice shot of them but today the sky was the subject and played its part very well I think...

You'll notice a lot of my Blips are becoming about the clouds and sky, I'm getting quite obsessed with them. Only other shots I got today were at / of work, I'm not a photographer at work but its seems my talents have been noticed meaning that they will continue to be exploited in every possible way!

Good night Blipworld, I backblipped yesterday if you're interested: Unleaded - Unloaded

Oh Oh Oh!!!! I've passed the 10000 view mark! That's incredible!! :-) 10030 as I type!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.