Family Dog

By Family_Dog

Hungry like the wolf...

I'm sure its possible that there are babies out there who eat more than Ida, but there can't be many. She's an absolute machine.

If she's not sound asleep then she's having milk. Simple as that. This means she can literally be drinking milk for 3 1/2 hours at a time. I'm so glad I'm not breastfeeding, I think if be off the rails with delirium, I don't know how other mummies do it!

However...I think things are changing a bit as of today. This photo was taken during a very rare awake - not screaming for milk moment. She stared at the window for a bit, followed me with her eyes AND watched her rattle as i
Waggled it around.

Clever little monkey face. 20 whole minutes of not being a berserker!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.