pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

2BEE OR NOT 2BEE

An emergency blip today as all hands to the pump - the restoration process.
Literaly I was fixing the Sewerage pump to get the sewer up to the Street - this is our system. The top of the concrete tanks had imploded and taken out the floatation device. Any way alls done and the boys came in and put the furniture back so things are progressing very well - with all the concrete and bricks removed - tons of it !!

Anyway - emergency blip in the garden - none of this Estuary stuff Poo ( Mrs Poo) was busy getting the curtains all back up. Maybe a wek and we'll be back to a little normality.
It was the only bee in the garden and it was pretty flighty - but I quite liked it as I had the Macro filter on the wide angle - I thought it came out reletively sharp - this is my 500D macro filter - which every owner of a canon and Nikon system should have !!

rgds

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.