Way of Life

By wayoflife

Street

I thought I'd better post something to prove that I am still alive. My brother thinks I'm a spy because I keep "disappearing".

It's been a tough week or so photography-wise. Uninspired, flat, and bloody sick of taking photos with bikes in them.

The weather has been crap too with it raining solid for two days. Really miserable stuff; made me right homesick it did. I was walking along in the rain wondering what today's blip was going to be (no umbrella, kicking a can, sad music in the background, the whole works) when this awesome side-street stopped me in my tracks. A little hill, man (on a bike) with an umbrella at the other end, and a beautifully vivid yellow stripe. I'll have that, thank you!


Japan Blippers: Check out this post on the forum about a Tokyo Blipmeet. The more the merrier!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.