Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

Happiness

Didn't get time to blip this yesterday.

I think it was fairly obvious that I would pick my children who bring me a huge amount of happiness. I took this photo of a photo of them yesterday. I do love black and white. My grandson, brings me extra special happiness. This was taken yesterday whilst he was walking around the furniture.

The stones make me happy because they are from special people, or remind me of places that we have been. St Tropez-Me and my daughter carried all the stones we had a hard plastic bag full of them. Then dropped them at Waterloo! I also have stones from Australia, Whitstable, Hastings, River Thames! All good times. The egg is from a good friend of mine. A traditional gift from the Ukraine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.