LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Hanging Sideways

Jen whipped* the cat into an absolute frenzy late on this evening, this is one of my favourite things he does, climbing sideways around the chair. Sometimes he just hangs there but he was off again before I could get a proper shot of him.

Did a good deed today and donated one of my guitars to a 9 year old who's mum advertised on Freecycle. He is taking lessons and she isn't going to be able to get him a guitar of his own till his birthday in September and since I am running out of space and was going to eBay the guitar anyway I thought this might be a better option., And there is always the chance I'll get it back in September.

* When I say whipped there was no actual whipping going on, just enthusiastic rope dangling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.