sp33dway

By sp33dway

Just a keyhole

I was introduced to the concept of banal photography a little while back by a friendstrokeworkbuddy* of mine who seems to have developed quite an eye for it after he fell in love with the work of Willliam Eggleston. I have to admit that it wasn't really 'my bag' for a while but I'm finding myself increasingly intrigued by the whole thing and the more I find myself drawn to this kind of observational recording of shape and colour and texture and light the more and more It's dawning on me that I've really been hooked on it from day one, just didn't quite know it.

Had some exciting news this week. Keeping my fingers crossed over the weekend...




*Note to friendstrokeworkbuddy if you're reading this: GEET YERSEL ON HERE LADDY, your work would go down a storm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.