Strawberyy Fields Forever ...

This image keeps making me sing .... Strawberry Fields Forever ... dont ask me why but it does.

The strawberry isnt red yet ... but Photoshop is an amazing programme.



I didnt upload yesterdays blip until this evening as I had a wonderful day in London with Aaron and we didnt get home until 10pm.



If you want to have a little look it was a black and white image of the London Eye.

Thanks again Aaron for a wonderful day.

Love you lots

Mummy xxx



I am such a lucky Mum really when it comes to my three boys ... it is my Birthday on Sunday and we are having a tea party in the afternoon in the garden with all my family then in the evening another party with Eric, my boys and their girlfriends, it is going to be a great day except for the fact Jamie and Tina wont be there as they live in Huddersfield and we wont be seeing him until August again.

Kieran has gone round his girlfriends this evening they are making me a Birthday cake ... ohhh I am going to cry again on my Birthday I can see that is going to happen.

You are so sweet Kieran and Laura


I love you both lots

Mummy xxxxx

I can not wait until Sunday to see my cake, especially how good you two are at baking.



Have a great weekend all ... enjoy.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.