Heron

A late night catching up with my friend last night, lovely to see her but wish her circumstances were a bit happier. She will get through this period of major change as she has a lot of people to give her support and love when she needs it. Her partner has decided that he doesn't want her anymore so she now has to find somewhere to live.

A place has been found and now its down to the dividing of assests which will not be plain sailing. Fight on to get what is rightfully hers

Finally got a refund off the hard drive that I returned but the cheeky beggars have not refunded what I paid, they have made a charge for looking at THEIR FAULTY GOODS.
I couldn't believe it. So first thing tomorrow I'm on to them. I WANT IT BACK

Bought a nice hard from the mac shop, they formatted it for me and I plugged in and it worked straight away. So now all I've got to do is move all my pictures over to free up space.

This shot today was over in the Greenfield Valley, and was the closest I could get to him, I tried to sneak up through the undergrowth but I spooked him and off he flew.

Will try through the coming weeks to get a better one of him.

Hope you are all having a great weekend so far



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.