Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

133 / 365 - Last drama class ever!

Today was our last drama class... so sad! Exam over from yesterday - time for a small party! I can't believe how quickly a year has gone! I'll miss drama and everyone in it!

My drama teacher Matt took this photo rather than myself. It seems I spend so much time behind the camera, I've forgotten how to smile and actually pose naturally haha! There's me with Chris the other A2 student - us both leaving for the big world of work whilst the others get to stay on in the safety of education for that one more year!

I also didn't remember how crap my compact's quality was! Oh well! It's a memory of a great class with great people! Good luck to everyone continuing onto A2! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.