Daily Wild

By emyjane

Look No Legs!

Much better viewed large

I can't seem to not blip Larry Legs... I could blip this robin each day, every day... I had given him some worms & left him to it while I went to sort my studio out, I left the door open to get something from the car, when I came back, there sat Larry Legs actually in my studio on my painting surface, looking at me innocently.. I laughed at him & told him to wait for me on the bench, which he did!

At the moment I can't leave the setting AV on my camera... it could be the reason why when I photograph Larry I can never focus on his legs, so I thought, scrap the usual picture, go in close, cut the legs out! :) I just love how he stands there patiently as I take his pictures - Lovely Molly commented on one particular Larry photo "You are one lucky person to have this wonderful little model." & how right she was, thank you Molly, as ever, you haven't left my thoughts again today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.