In Between Days

By jase

Triple A

I feel compelled to join in the celebrity crush theme for today, however embarrassing it maybe! My celebrity crush can only be Amy Amanda Allen from The A-Team! Played by a Melinda Culea, she was probably my main reason for watching the show. I know there were other reasons such as the brilliant gritty and realistic scripts and the pure acting talent of Howling Mad Murdoch, but I just sat there waiting for the limited Amy screen time. She left after one and a half series...it was never the same again.

I can't believe I've just written the above. L would have expected Natalie Imbruglia I reckon which on reflection may have been a better choice! I hope this does not result in an A Team box set for my next birthday.

Have a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.