At the Doctor's Office

Phew! One of those days when you just don't stop. We started the day with haircuts, getting ready for the trip. Next we did some errands mostly involved with stocking the house for the kitties and the house sitter. Then we sat for an hour waiting for the nurse practitioner at our doctor's office. That's when I grabbed a photo of their rhododendron on the way in. I was there to have the nurse look at my ear. I have an eardrum infection and i wasn't sure it was healing. Seems it is but I also have some kind of a virus too. That's what gave me the impression I wasn't getting better. So now I'm stocked up with meds for that, especially something to take before flying to be sure my sinuses are open and I don't suffer during take off and landing. It was dinner time by the time we got home. Phew! Glad to have a moment to relax in front of the computer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.