the gallery

By nikolas

My freshly modified Skoda Octavia!

I'll make no secret of it. I love my Octavia, it was a present from my bestest brother and what a present it was. Sometimes I look out of the window into the drive and think "is that really my car!?".

it's a 2007 2.0 TDI Laurin & Klement edition which means it has xenon headlights, a full white leather interior with heated seats, every option in the book ticked, a touch screen built in sat nav with an mp3 player and a HDD in it for music, and it also plays DVDs!

Since I have got it I have fitted racing coilover suspension, 18" BBS LeMans wheels, a body kit (original equipment), new vRS door cards, some LEDs to replace the normal bulbs inside the car, and a few other little tweaks! When I got it, it looked like this; (Picture)

Completely standard bar some nice RS6 18"s!

I think you'll all agree that it's looking a lot different now?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.