Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

The King's Speech.

Yay! It's finally out on DVD, and I've finally been able to get my hands on it... Now just to get this report I have to write for uni out of the way, so I can get to watch it again. ;D If you look back to my blip for Monday, you'll see that I blipped a very lovely Colin Firth cardboard cut out. An equally lovely Colin (ColinParte) managed to get his hands on one of those for me. So the lovely Colin Firth is now taking pride of place in my bedroom. Thank you other Colin. :D

But now it's time for me to get started on this report, so I can go to Becca's house for a girlie night later. :D Have a great weekend everyone. :D

Steph.

P.S. Today was just made even better by Man United winning the league, 19 times Champions. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.