Sweet Boy

...what I woke up to stroking the side of my cheek this morning. Mr C has been outwardly affectionate these past couple of weeks.

Sweet little fingers touching my face
Those big brown eyes just looking at me
Followed by a big hug or kiss and "I love you."

I think I'm going especially soft the closer this baby comes to arriving :)

Here he is checking to make sure his newly painted toenails were dry...I know, probably makes the lot of you cringe. What to do when you have an older sister though.... And he's still this crazy boy the majority of the time. Right now he is running through the house in his underwear growling at his sister like a monster :)

Speaking of unders, he had his first night sleeping in his unders (as he calls them)...no pull ups to be heard of!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.